Television

Posted Mon, 05 Feb 2024

Dying for Sex (DFS)

Standin/Photodouble (SAG-AFTRA Covered)(Stand In)

Grant Wilfley Casting
New York, NY
Next Shoot Date Fri, 01 Mar 2024
Union Status SAG-AFTRA
Role Rate $253/8hrs
Gender Female
Ethnicity White
Playing Age 25-40 years
Role Description
GWCI is seeking a standin/photodouble for 5'4 White female, very slender. Tentatively scheduled to work every day of filming (Monday-Friday) March 1 - end of May 2024 in NYC. Please make sure your height, weight and clothing sizes are updated in your profile**. Pay rate $253/8hrs **Height, weight, and clothing sizes are used for costuming purposes only, unless needed for the casting of stand-ins or photodoubles. This background role is covered by SAG-AFTRA CBA and subject to a Preference of Employment provision.
Shoot Dates
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 Mon, 04 Mar 2024 Tue, 05 Mar 2024 Wed, 06 Mar 2024 Thu, 07 Mar 2024 Fri, 08 Mar 2024 Mon, 11 Mar 2024 Tue, 12 Mar 2024 Wed, 13 Mar 2024 Thu, 14 Mar 2024 Fri, 15 Mar 2024 Mon, 18 Mar 2024 Tue, 19 Mar 2024 Wed, 20 Mar 2024 Thu, 21 Mar 2024 Fri, 22 Mar 2024 Mon, 25 Mar 2024 Tue, 26 Mar 2024 Wed, 27 Mar 2024 Thu, 28 Mar 2024 Fri, 29 Mar 2024 Mon, 01 Apr 2024 Tue, 02 Apr 2024 Wed, 03 Apr 2024 Thu, 04 Apr 2024 Fri, 05 Apr 2024 Mon, 08 Apr 2024 Tue, 09 Apr 2024 Wed, 10 Apr 2024 Thu, 11 Apr 2024 Fri, 12 Apr 2024 Mon, 15 Apr 2024 Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Mon, 22 Apr 2024 Tue, 23 Apr 2024 Wed, 24 Apr 2024 Thu, 25 Apr 2024 Fri, 26 Apr 2024 Mon, 29 Apr 2024 Tue, 30 Apr 2024 Wed, 01 May 2024 Thu, 02 May 2024 Fri, 03 May 2024 Mon, 06 May 2024 Tue, 07 May 2024 Wed, 08 May 2024 Thu, 09 May 2024 Fri, 10 May 2024 Mon, 13 May 2024 Tue, 14 May 2024 Wed, 15 May 2024 Thu, 16 May 2024 Fri, 17 May 2024 Mon, 20 May 2024 Tue, 21 May 2024 Wed, 22 May 2024 Thu, 23 May 2024 Fri, 24 May 2024 Mon, 27 May 2024 Tue, 28 May 2024 Wed, 29 May 2024 Thu, 30 May 2024 Fri, 31 May 2024
Location
New York, NY