Film

Posted Thu, 01 Feb 2024

City Girl

Photodouble (SAG-AFTRA Covered)

Grant Wilfley Casting
New York, NY
Next Shoot Date Thu, 29 Feb 2024
Union Status SAG-AFTRA
Role Rate $243/8hrs
Gender Female
Ethnicity White
Playing Age 60-100 years
Role Description
GWCI is seeking a photodouble for 5'6 White female who is in her 90s. Tentatively scheduled to work every day of filming (Monday-Friday) 2/26-4/5/24 in NYC. Please make sure your height, weight and clothing sizes are updated in your profile**. Pay rate $243/8hrs **Height, weight, and clothing sizes are used for costuming purposes only, unless needed for the casting of stand-ins or photodoubles. This background role is covered by SAG-AFTRA CBA and subject to a Preference of Employment provision.
Synopsis
Feature film
Shoot Dates
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 Tue, 27 Feb 2024 Wed, 28 Feb 2024 Thu, 29 Feb 2024 Fri, 01 Mar 2024 Sat, 02 Mar 2024 Sun, 03 Mar 2024 Mon, 04 Mar 2024 Tue, 05 Mar 2024 Wed, 06 Mar 2024 Thu, 07 Mar 2024 Fri, 08 Mar 2024 Sat, 09 Mar 2024 Sun, 10 Mar 2024 Mon, 11 Mar 2024 Tue, 12 Mar 2024 Wed, 13 Mar 2024 Thu, 14 Mar 2024 Fri, 15 Mar 2024 Sat, 16 Mar 2024 Sun, 17 Mar 2024 Mon, 18 Mar 2024 Tue, 19 Mar 2024 Wed, 20 Mar 2024 Thu, 21 Mar 2024 Fri, 22 Mar 2024 Sat, 23 Mar 2024 Sun, 24 Mar 2024 Mon, 25 Mar 2024 Tue, 26 Mar 2024 Wed, 27 Mar 2024 Thu, 28 Mar 2024 Fri, 29 Mar 2024 Sat, 30 Mar 2024 Sun, 31 Mar 2024 Mon, 01 Apr 2024 Tue, 02 Apr 2024 Wed, 03 Apr 2024 Thu, 04 Apr 2024 Fri, 05 Apr 2024
Location
New York, NY